Our Team

GREAT SERVICE BEGINS WITH GREAT PEOPLE.

Our outstanding sales team lives by one simple principal: Never quit adding value. Our quality people and reputation for excellence in the aftermarket, heavy duty and hardware industries gives us the credibility to open the doors that matter - doors that we've been opening now for over forty years.

 
Bill Murray Sr.
Bill Murray, Sr.

Chairman
BMA Birmingham Office | 205.979.1824
bmurray@billmurrayassociates.com

Bill opened the doors of BMA after a 20-year background in executive sales management for several automotive aftermarket companies such as Purolator, Arvin Industries and Maremont Corporation.  Bill founded the company on the principals of integrity and a never quit attitude that has made BMA one of the most respected and trusted agencies in the industry today.

 
Bill Murray
Bill Murray, Jr.

President / CEO
BMA Birmingham Office | 205.979.1824
bmurrayjr@billmurrayassociates.com

Bill opened the doors of BMA after a 20-year background in executive sales management for several automotive aftermarket companies such as Purolator, Arvin Industries and Maremont Corporation.  Bill founded the company on the principals of integrity and a never quit attitude that has made BMA one of the most respected and trusted agencies in the industry today.

 
Rob Hardesty
Rob Hardesty

Senior Vice President
BMA Birmingham Office | 205.979.1824
rhardesty@billmurrayassociates.com

 
Randy Turner
Randy Turner

Senior Vice President
BMA Memphis Office | 901.521.1000
rturner@billmurrayassociates.com

 
Russ Roberson
Russ Roberson

Operations Manager
BMA Birmingham Office | 205.979.1824
rroberson@billmurrayassociates.com

 
Kathryn Kudulis
Kathryn Kudulis

Director of Marketing
Birmingham Office | 205.979.1824
kkudulis@billmurrayassociates.com

 
Beverly Echols
Beverly Echols

Sales Administrator
BMA Birmingham Office | 205.979.1824
bechols@billmurrayassociates.com

 
Chris Ward
Chris Ward

Territory Manager
Central TX, West TX, North TX & Oklahoma City | 214.733.0939
cward@billmurrayassociates.com

 
Terry Timbs
Terry Timbs

Accounting Specialist
BMA Memphis Office | (901) 828-0457
ttimbs@billmurrayassociates.com

 
Brian Stevens
Brian Stevens

Senior Vice President
AutoZone - BMA Memphis Office | 901.521.1000
bstevens@billmurrayassociates.com

 
Andy Stepka
Andy Stepka

Vice President of Sales - Heavy Duty
GA, TN, AL & MS |
jvser@att.net

 
Jim Stepka
Jim Stepka

Territory Manager - Heavy Duty
Georgia |
jvsone@charter.net

 
Randy Richmond
Randy Richmond

Territory Manager
AR, LA & East OK | 501.425.3615
rrichmond@billmurrayassociates.com

 
Keith Ottinger
Keith Ottinger

Senior Account Executive
Advance Auto, Amazon, Pep Boys & O'Reilly Auto Parts - BMA Raleigh Office | 919.307.3891
kottinger@billmurrayassociates.com

 
Matt McKenna
Matt McKenna

Vice President of Sales
NAPA | 678.493.3401
mmckenna@billmurrayassociates.com

 
Jack Lowry
Jack Lowry

Territory Manager
Houston & San Antonio, TX | 832.493.4599
jlowry@billmurrayassociates.com

 
Jack Jones
Jack Jones

Territory Manager
Central TN, AL, MS, Northwest FL & Kentucky | 256.651.6877
jjones@billmurrayassociates.com

 
Carlos Hernandez Sr.
Carlos Hernandez, Sr.

Territory Manager
South & Central FL | 305.279.4632
chernandez@billmurrayassociates.com

 
Carlos Hernandez Jr.
Carlos Hernandez, Jr.

Territory Manager
North & Central FL | 305.279.4632
chernandezjr@billmurrayassociates.com

 
Barlo Hardin
Barlo Hardin

Category Management Specialist
BMA Memphis Office | 901.521.1000
bhardin@billmurrayassociates.com

 
Consuelo Guzman
Consuelo Guzman

Account Manager
AutoZone MX - BMA Monterrey, Mexico Office | +(52) 81 83868194
cortegon@billmurrayassociates.com

 
Ron Gray
Ron Gray

Vice President of Sales
AutoZone - BMA Memphis Office | 901.521.1000
rgray@billmurrayassociates.com

 
Art Freda
Art Freda

Territory Manager
NC & SC | 919.761.9348
afreda@billmurrayassociates.com

 
Keith Duffelle
Keith Duffelle

Senior Account Executive
Advance Auto Parts - BMA Raleigh Office | 919.307.3891
kduffelle@billmurrayassociates.com

 
David Dove
David Dove

Territory Manager
West TN | 901.486.1008
ddove@billmurrayassociates.com

 
Nick Crowder
Nick Crowder

Territory Manager
GA, East TN - BMA Birmingham Office | 205.747.7592
ncrowder@billmurrayassociates.com

 
Richard Cornett
Richard Cornett

Territory Manager
West VA | 540.759.6444
rcornett@billmurrayassociates.com

 
Bob Casper
Bob Casper

Territory Manager - Heavy Duty
NC, SC & VA |
jvscasper@gmail.com

 
Dave Bohr
Dave Bohr

Director of Category Management
BMA Memphis Office | 901.521.1000
dbohr@billmurrayassociates.com

 
Jeff Adams
Jeff Adams

Vice President of Sales
AutoZone & AutoZone, Mexico - BMA Memphis Office | 901.521.1000
jadams@billmurrayassociates.com